Upcoming Events


CCCCIO Executive Board Retreat — California Community Colleges Chief Instructional Officers
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 15:00

CCCCO BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEETING — CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY COLLEGES CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 17:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 17:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 17:00

CCCCIO Executive Board Retreat — California Community Colleges Chief Instructional Officers
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 15:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 17:00