Upcoming Events


CCCCO BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEETING — CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY COLLEGES CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 17:00

CCCCO BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEETING — CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY COLLEGES CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 17:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 17:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 17:00

2019 Online Teaching Conference — California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 05:00

CCCCO Board of Governor's Meeting — California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 17:00